Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Inhalt:

Arqus Teaching Award

Donnerstag, 27.01.2022

New podcasts released: The nominees talk about their methods, goals and experiences

The Arqus Teaching Award honours outstanding achievements in teaching for the period 2019 to 2021 and is endowed with 5000 Euros. The winners are invited to receive the award at the next Arqus Annual Conference in Padua in April 2022.

Six teachers from the University of Graz are nominated for the award. In two podcast episodes, Simone Adams, Stefan Dreisiebner and Birgit Phillips (nominated in the category "enabling students") as well as Kathrin Otrel-Cass, Ulla Kriebernegg and Matthias Klatt (nominated in the category "research-based teaching") talk to Gerhild Leljak, press officer at the University of Graz, about their teaching. What good teaching means to them, how they continue to develop themselves as teachers and what winning the Arqus Teaching Award would mean to them. 

>> Podcast Group 1:

>> Podcast Group 2:

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.

Beginn des Seitenbereichs: Zusatzinformationen:

Ende dieses Seitenbereichs.